Fill out the form to download

Required field
Required field
Not a valid email address
Required field
Required field

Fill out the form to download

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field

Thank you. We will contact you shortly.

Engineering Webinars & Workshops for Online Simulation

Register for free CAE webinars from SimScale

Learn all about the world of CAE and cloud-based simulation with SimScale. Check out our engineering webinars and workshops to get started today!

Upcoming Webinars

May 31, 2022

Electronics Thermal Management: How to Simulate Radiation Heat Transfer

Simulate real-world applications in your browser: A demonstration of including radiation heat transfer for more accurate electronics thermal management simulations.

9:00 am ET 3:00 pm CEST
June 7, 2022

CAD Geometry Preparation and Meshing for Engineering Simulation in the Cloud

A live demo showcasing how to import, prepare, and mesh different types of 3D CAD models for simulation in your web browser.

Jon Wilde VP Customer Success
3:00 pm CEST 9:00 am ET
June 14, 2022

From Robust CAD Model Handling to New Solver & Post Processing Capabilities – SimScale Simulation Updates

Catch up on the very latest capabilities, including new tools for efficient handling of complex CAD geometry, materials data collaboration, brand new meshing & CFD solver technology.

10:00 am ET 4:00 pm CEST
June 22, 2022

Microclimate Simulation for Architects and Engineers in your Web-Browser

Learn how to simulate external flow around buildings, pedestrian wind comfort, and microclimate for early-stage design.

Darren Lynch Application Engineer
2:00 pm CEST 8:00 am ET
June 23, 2022

Microclimate Simulation for Architects and Engineers in your Web-Browser

Learn how to simulate external flow around buildings, pedestrian wind comfort, and microclimate for early-stage design.

Darren Lynch Application Engineer
10:00 am PDT 7:00 pm CEST
June 28, 2022

This Might Get Hot! Thermal Simulation of High Power Density Electronics

Learn how engineering simulation provides accurate insight into heatsink and electronics enclosure thermal performance and enhances your high-power electronics passive cooling strategy.

Matthew Bemis Application Engineer
9:00 am ET 3:00 pm CEST
October 12, 2022

Fabric First: CFD for Passive Environmental Design

Learn how to model the thermal performance of the building fabric and evaluate energy efficiency options using powerful engineering simulation in the cloud.

Ajitkumar Ananthu Jeyakumar Application Engineer
9:00 am ET 3:00 pm CEST

Past Engineering Webinars & Simulation Workshops