webinar

Pedestrian Wind Comfort Assessment with Cloud-Based CFD

About this Free Webinar

Wind comfort and safety of pedestrians are important environmental factors to consider when designing new urban areas or buildings. In this webinar, you will learn how to leverage the cloud-based SimScale platform to optimize your design based on accurate results and ensure pedestrian wind comfort and safety. In addition, you will find out how to try engineering simulation for free and easily access this powerful technology via a web browser.

No prior knowledge or software is required to join this webinar. All participants can get free access to SimScale with all the required simulation features by creating a Community account on our website. If you are unable to attend the live session, we would still encourage you to register in order to receive the recording.

October

18

Pedestrian Wind Comfort Assessment with Cloud-Based CFD

6:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. CT

Pedestrian Wind Comfort Assessment with Cloud-Based CFD

18th of October, 2018 6:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. CT

Learn how to evaluate pedestrian wind comfort in urban areas using cloud-based fluid flow simulation (CFD) with SimScale.

Watch Free Webinar

Meet Your Instructor