SimScale Live Events

Modeling Microclimates: Design, Engineering & Sustainability

July 7, 2021

3:00 pm CEST / 2:00 pm GMT

Modeling Microclimates: Design, Engineering & Sustainability

July 7, 2021

3:00 pm CEST / 2:00 pm GMT

Don't Miss OutStarts In
DAYS 00
HOURS 00
MINS 00
SECS 00
Register Now
Don't Miss OutStarts In
DAYS 00
HOURS 00
MINS 00
SECS 00

Register Now

Required field
Required field
Not a valid email address
Required field

7 July  2021, 09:00 am ET / 3:00 pm CET / 2.00 pm GMT

LIVE PRESENTATION

Cities are rapidly developing their own set of climate-related risk standards to keep pace with changing policy and sustainability guidance. To meet these requirements and win more bids, architects and engineers need to consider these new standards at the early design stages. We hear from three design firms on how leveraging engineering simulation in the cloud keeps them competitive and assists them to show compliance. Learn from:

The live event includes a panel discussion on the relative benefits of using simulation and wind tunnels.  

Who Should Register?

Register for this live event and, even if you cannot attend, you will receive the recording.

No prior knowledge or software is required to join this webinar. All participants can get access to SimScale with all the required simulation features by creating a Community account on our website. If you are unable to attend the live session, we would still encourage you to register to receive the recording.

Meet your instructors

What our customers are saying


About SimScale

SimScale is the world’s first production-ready SaaS application for simulation. By providing instant access to (CFD) and (FEA) to over 200,000 users, SimScale has moved high-fidelity physics simulation technology from a complex and cost-prohibitive desktop application to a user-friendly cloud application accessible via a subscription-based pricing model.

For more information, visit www.simscale.com/.

Data Privacy