webinar

Cold Room Design Optimization with Cloud-Based CFD

About this Free Webinar

Rising energy costs and regulatory restrictions are placing ever-greater demands on the design of cold rooms and refrigeration systems.

In this webinar, you will learn how the SimScale cloud-based simulation platform enables every engineer in the world to leverage the potential of CFD for their own projects in the field of cold room design and refrigeration. You will learn to reduce the energy consumption of a cold room by optimizing air flow and temperature distribution with the help of engineering simulation.

No prior knowledge or software is required to join this webinar. All participants can get free access to SimScale with all the required simulation features by creating a Community account on our website. If you are unable to attend the live session, we would still encourage you to register in order to receive the recording.

October

24

Cold Room Design Optimization with Cloud-Based CFD

5:00 p.m CEST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 10 a.m. CT

24th of October, 2018 5:00 p.m CEST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 10 a.m. CT

Learn how CFD simulation can optimize flow conditions inside a cold room for improved refrigeration and energy efficiency.

Watch Free Webinar

Meet Your Instructor