Number of iterations exceeding

Hello!

I am new to Simscale and have only really done the compressible golf ball simulation. I used the guide to try simulate a 9x19 mm Parabellum (which I built in freecad and exported as an .stl file) with a muzzle velocity of 460 m/s. I am trying to test whether or not turbulators like the dimples on a golf ball, actually reduce the drag coefficient on things like a bullet or a car (my next model) for my high school thesis. This is then the base model of the 9 mm, which I will compare to the half dimpled one.

Simscale link: SimScale (Tried to attach Freecad file, but Simscale does not accept the format).

Error log:
Maximum number of iterations exceeded when calculating temperature from a thermodynamic potential. This may be caused by low-quality mesh producing unrealistic pressure in a few cells or inappropriate boundary conditions, fluid properties or time step. Inspect fields for large values in the last time step.

At this point I have tried multiple times with different projects, yet I still get the same error. I have read the article that is recommended (and several forum-posts), and found that my meshes non-orthogonality is really high, its max being 73. But I have no idea how to decrease it (I found a really long and complicated forum post, but I am too much of a beginner to even understand what to do, Reducing Non-Orthogonality through CAD & Mesh settings with help from the Mesh Quality Feature), or if it really is the problem? I would be very thankful if someone could help tell me what is wrong with this project.

Hey @Tex03 welcome to the forum!

Looking at the server log it seems this the problem

I am however not at all experienced with compressible simulations but i can make some other universal recommendations for your meshing.