Switch to community plan


#1

I’m a user of the professional trial and I started more than 2 weeks ago. According to the /onboarding page, I should have been moved automatically to the community plan after 2 weeks where my core-hour limit should be reset to 3000, which does not seem to have happened. Please advice.

Thank you


#2

Hi @NuclearPotato,

I’ve changed your account to the Free Community Plan. Can you please check again?

Thanks,
Anna