Static Analysis Error messages on offshore reeling hose with multi layers

Hi fellow Simscalers, I am quite new to this program and after trying to setup and run my model after some errors, am coming here onto this platform, which seems a lot easier to use and I really like that there is this forum to help ‘noobs’ like myself to develop their projects. :blush: Hope you do not mind, my descriptives might be a bit of a short essay… haha :grinning::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I am trying to simulate a finite element analysis on an offshore reeling hose section, with different layers and a spring section in the middle of the geometry. At the moment, I used the Static Analysis setup format and am running into errors. I do need help, because I have been looking at the project, and as it may appear rather complex. It may take some time to analyze and find errors, but I will be grateful with any help to get this fixed.

I used a fixed boundary condition, but do take a look at my boundary conditions, to point out if, they may be conflicting, or and where, if any. I go a support suggestion to look at this. For example, I have a fixed constraint on the outer bodies and also imposed displacement curve. You should define one and only one boundary condition per face. For such a model with about 18 layers, will applying one fixed end on one layer say the inner core layer which is the liner be sufficient for such FEA?

Secondly considering that the model has elastic material layers and a spring layer inside, is the setup correct to adequately model the scenerio as should be?